Our Little Worlds or Big Globeheads

in #perception6 years ago

globe head.jpg

(I know this pic has watermarks on it... but I used it to demonstrate my idea)

I was walking down the street yesterday when I realized that all those people I saw were in my world, the world I made up in my mind by putting a story on this or that, this one or that one... I felt like I was walking in my own big bubble - as big as the world or the universe itself... and then I pictured all those people walking around in their own worlds, each one in their own... yes we meet and interact, but each one has their own universe or a globe 🌏 on their head.

It kinda looked like the pic below but then with many people.

Is there a graphic artist who would like to photoshop a picture of people on the street like that? I would like to use it as a song cover since I’m now inspired to write a song about it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86