The way life perceives

in #perceives5 years ago

My childhood dream of meeting other people I miss being connected with my inner world and my writing.

Source

While I was just starting to write on school days, I was a dreamer who felt he was going to spend his life traveling with his poems and essays. He was courageous, determined, carefree and peaceful in his writing la When I met with good writers and a good reader, the sound of my mind was heavy for my heart. Writing what I had to say.

I'm curious, excited, anxious and curious. Now and here my fingers meet with the letters on the keyboard. This is the first step of a dream to reality, that my heart and my mind will be met with those I do not know y

Source

I'm at a time of making changes in the way I perceive life. This is a period in which I make my meeting with my childish state, I focus on hearing the hearts of my heart by focusing on the sounds of my heart, and traveling to my inner world with a compassionate sense of curiosity. I'm just enjoying my gratitude and slowing down.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by evladifatihan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95