Twilight Life Like A Stalk

in #peotry6 years ago

image
There will come a time when longing will no longer need a meeting, not a new person present, but because of a heart that has been frozen; waiting too long. -equeenta

The longing was so rowdy, now silent. Not because I no longer love, but everything about you can not write anymore. -equeenta

You ask my heart, I willingly give it with my heart and my tone. Now you're gone, take me all over. I; limp like a feather -equeenta

Without you I am like a dried leaf released by twigs, carried by the wind without direction and without want. -equeenta

Sometimes I want to be invisible, so nobody knows my wings have been broken and gone, so they still remember me as a strong figure. -equeenta

If I had the power to decide whose heart I should fall in love with, I would not have chosen you to drop the flavor, the head of all the wounds. -equeenta

Behind a tall grass, my strong longing survives alone, but when exposed to raindrops, it desperately needs a hug. -equeenta

The longing flower that blooms in your chest, its roots have spread all over my veins, blossoming and fertile in the heart of my heart. -equeenta

Occasionally run as far back from my memory, so I can not easily remember you, so I do not always miss you. -equeenta

Among the rinds of longing, look for the rest of your hugs, though it will feel bland and false; I want to feel your warmth again. -equeenta

How can I reach the sky of your heart, when I fly I can not, since you broke my wing wings. -equeenta

Sometimes people forget to be happy because it is too late to work. Enjoy the evening with a laugh. Do not be silly, rejoice wholeheartedly

Dusk is one of the best treats served.

Because dusk knows better how
farewell compared
your departure, -

Do not expect at dusk, because when night comes she will remove the rays

Why do I like the twilight?
because this country most mornings, the shortage of twilight ...
Most passion, less contemplation

In my sky is the silhouette of your hair, twilight buried in my eyelashes, which fall from her love for you.

Life will be meaningless if there is no improvement in the self ... because death does not wait for old age to approach

Night makes me want to write love, not for you to read. Because the real love has been left on the edge of the twilight.

Because the twilight never forgets to return to the arms of the night

Me, twilight and beach. I always like the twilight because dusk brings me to moon. The moon who always accompany my night's silence. I always miss the beach, miss the tone of the waves, the breeze, the rustle of the palm that is enjoyed in the sand

Dusk this afternoon became a witness. That you are the reason I laugh today, because you I appreciate every time there

Because dusk never breaks promise, he will keep coming back even though he has gone

Forget it morning, because the morning is too bright to be expected, I choose twilight, twilight is always there to be invited to complain.

Because the beauty of the beach is at dusk with the sun shine filled with longing

Lucky for those who can smile because of the beautiful twilight, enjoy the friendliness of coffee, patiently waiting for the rain subsided, and accumulate a longing collection.

Because enjoying the twilight after rain with a cup of coffee and a pinch of longing will give birth to a meaningful beautiful script.

remind me when dusk has come, because at this time I'm still busy weaving missed the rest of the night.

To the dusk that is always held warm orange. I once said, "I am really jealous of you because you have a faithful orange with you."

Because the twilight is late but you are still Matahariku ...
Bringing light to my dark
Accompanying on each of my writing
& you are my soul

The evening rain is a villain. Who has spent the sky water, without reply with the rainbow because it is almost dark

Why the most awaited twilight? Because he will start a new tomorrow. It's a better tomorrow than today or vice versa.

Why the twilight is so beautiful and the night so syahdu, because only by enjoying his creation I can forget you.

Why is sunset twilight beautiful? Because since the early morning he has been distributing the bright light to the universe.

If you miss only the twilight
Better not to
Because the twilight did not last that long
And your longing will go that fast.

I do not know why dusk always looks beautiful? Because twilight sometimes red happy happening sometimes black also grieve, but sky accept what it is

Be patient in your waiting,
Pray in your silence,
Because the ribs will never be confused,

Because dusk know when to slowly go disappear though we still feel at home with the beauty of twilight

Not always twilight orange, because there are times when the twilight is gray.

I choose silence, because the laughing the loudest and loud not necessarily happy ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52