The Morning Sun Rises

in #peotry6 years ago

image
Enjoy the morning sun, through the glass windows, while remembering; about leaving, someone who will never come home
The hot sun this time, burning the remnants of anxiety in the head. Cause, sadness is not always catastrophic. Pun love.
About the morning that always brings everything new. I wished he had conveyed my longing, long blue.
In one morning, love will be as simple as the smell of coffee, the shadows of the sun on the walls, and the sound of one's unbearable breath.
Good morning, greetings loyal damp to accommodate the dew, but can not save from the world nyalang.
What comes down from my eyes is not sadness; but a happy faith.
I kukecupi you in poetry, I love the whole universe, I write your whole thing in a word.
The morning sun flashed into his heart, he was holy, born from the dictionary of poetry, your eyes I bear witness.
You're like another morning; blissful happiness, approached by dew of prayers, in the rain of words.
it marks the journey we do not want to travel; in the last sip, I heard the voice: sad song and step away

    SUNSHIP IN WEST

The sun rises in the west

When my love can not stick

Yet the heart has been sculpted

And the soul has been entangled

The sun sets in the east

I want to tell you the truth

I'm ready to wait until you get old

Whenever you come back,

     no matter the age

     The sun is gloomy

When you see you alone

With him I consider friends

It turned out to cut in the crease

     The sun was cold

Because I have to harbor wanted

My love is not fake like a mannequin

Or easily formed like plastisin

  The sun is under the feet

  When you decide to leave

Without a promise to return

With him who has stolen the heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80