Pes-2018 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER KONAMI

in #peotry6 years ago (edited)

image
image
Pes 2018 has everything match, club house, contract, extras, and has the best black ball black and others.???
image
(1)MATCH
-Event Mode
-Play Online
-Campaign
-Play Locally
image
(2)CLUB HOUSE
-Squad Management
-My team
-Achievements
-Practice
image
(3)CONTRACT
-Special Agent
-Agent
-Auction
-Scout
-Manager
image
(4)EXTRAS
-Records
-Game help
-User Details
-Settings
-Friend
-Support
image
Download the application Pes2018, loo fun if I do not believe the test myself, I heard from my friends told me to download the game pes 2018, said friend exclamation katanyan so I download the game. everything is complete in this game, thank you very much.!!!
image
image
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51