Solitary mind

in #peotry7 years ago

I hold no grudge.. I don’t want to feel neglected

No attention for the mess yet the mess was started

Everything is passed by.. now it belongs to the past

I opened brand new page and I deleted all the scars

I remember when you used to call me adorable, 

when you I used to be honorable

Used to be adaptable, and now I’m just an horrible

They think I’m an envious, worthless and helpless

Because they found me ambiguous, ruthless and heartless

How these people grew up? They’re so sick and silly

When will they stop talking about me the yellow-belly?

Indeed no time to waste.. they love backstabbing, cannibals

I just taste no taste in a society full of animals

Relations turned me insane; they *gave me a raw deal*

Try being real.... how I’m supposed to feel

Alone and proud, still I ride

Still I rise with a solitary mind


Solitary mind keeps me thinking so deep

Life goes on and everyday is another trip

Solitary mind Relations I rip...

becuase nowadays friendship became so cheap


I just got enough, I don’t need no friends

They are going to leave you when you are being a freak

The money bring greed and the greed bring venality

Especially the crafty that has no personality

ClipAxis (me) is not fool like *Simple Simon*!

To put his trust in the world full of demons

I can’t keep chasing friends, and be a *Wishy-washy*

I don’t like begging them, I hate being a Pushy

I can’t control my anger, so please don’t *push me*

I hide my wounds in case a friend acted scratchy

I don’t trust the heart because the heart is a Squashy

I rely on my brain to avoid any trouble rashly

My heart is so normal it’s not made from a stone

I’m just keeping silence, I live my sadness alone

I don’t wanna bother y’all keep my friends from my dark zone

Coz the ugliest stuff to a mane is when he moan


I realized the wolves behind the masks of sheep

I think about tomorrow every night before I sleep

Will I live or will I die or will I have eternal sleep

I became an anti-social the people I vomit

I was born with a habit, realist to no limit

This is my tendency need no Sympathetic

I don’t give a damn I am just an apathetic

I got a heart and a brain; I know how to make them mingle

If you got hurt sorry, I never said that I’m an angel

Trying to be social for me is an inconsequential

I got snitches from people; my state’s consequential

Living in this jungle; we say no confidential

This is my definition; and I prefer to be a single

It’s a peaceful way to live my life high

Just the way it is, the solitary mind

Word up!


Important : English is not my first language, I learned it  through gaming, whatching movies and listening to music. So I'm sorry if  I made some mistakes.  

Please give me your honest opinion, because I want to develop my writing skills.


FOR ENGLISH LEARNERS: 

*Give someone a raw deal *= to treat someone unfairly or badly.

*Simple Simon* = a name used to refer to a foolish man or boy.

Originally it was the name of a foolish boy in a nursery rhyme.

*Wishy-washy* = not having clear or firm ideas or beliefs.

*Pushy* = trying hard to get what you want, especially in a way that

seems rude

*Push me* = don’t make angry, or don’t annoy me.

Sort:  

that was a really nice one...m new to steemit can u vote and follow me back please :)

Thank you man for the comment, I'm following you .. KEEP THE GOOD WORK UP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52