play guitar with smart

in #peotry6 years ago

! [image] ()
Skill is about practice. And playing the guitar is a skill. So if you want a great guitar skill yes a lot of practice, In playing the guitar it is a matter of skillful, the latter knowledge is okay although it should be between the knowledge and skills it is equally important, "Carefully learn guitar regardless of age, gender and no intervention from others even from parents though

GUITAR

My guitar ...

The moment of silence awaits

dark at night

the moonlight stares silently

he is always faithful to accompany

Her soothing voice

like the sound of a resonating paradise

warm touch makes it look like a sun decoration

which captivate everybody who listens

in every strings of your strings

give meaning in my life

every strings of your strings

give all the flavor in my music

You started playing

and I started to create a melodious melody

which can make the world tremble

because of your music

You're the one who understands my atmosphere best

my guitar ... image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68