Fake relationship

in #peoples7 years ago

Friends I am a higher and I want to say that the fake relationship is more dangerous to have a evil. It will be take to you at the end of you life be carefully for fake relationships. Boys and even girls also do fake relationship they shows they like you sort love you most for others if I think except parents nobody loves you more than your parents. And when you suffer from a fake relationship so you have to think about your mother she takes you 9 months in her stomach and she gives u all the manners you don't have. I don't mean to say only mother Can live you but our father also love. But they don't show as like the peoples who are in fake relationships shows so friends I only want don't break other hearts that can take him or her life and friends you should thinks about her family. And his family. So

STOP IT. FAKE RELATIONSHIP IS VERY DANGEROUS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43