Make a wish - Peoplephotography by worldcapture Week #28

How's it going Steemers??

I would like to share a photo I took of @terrybogan when we visited the Kaminoyama Castle in Kaminoyama Onsen, Japan.

I snapped this shot of @terrybogan making a wish while blowing on these Dandelions, with this epic castle in the back ground.

Kaminoyama Onsen sure is an amazing place to explore!

This is also my entry for the Peoplephotography Contest hosted by @worldcapture.

I hope you like it :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 47.67% upvote from us for your 11184 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Nice shot, though it could have been better if the top of the castle was in the frame.

How's it going Steemers??

Do you really care?

Yeah it sucks the top didn't make it in frame.
I'm surprised someone actually read this post... 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm surprised someone actually read this post... 👍

It's just another bot, but a very intelligent one. lol

Haha nice 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50