Sand Castle-Peoplephotography by worldcapture Week #2

in #peoplephotography6 years ago

20180928_000124.jpg
Hello @worldcapture! I was not able to attend to my steemit account for a week since I am preoccupied with some other things. I am excited to check it and when I look into my feeds I come across with this contest led by you. Wow,this is such a good news. I can't wait for tomorrow and post this very simple picture of mine from my smartphone.
This is a photo of a toddler who is so engrossed and focus with the sand castle in front of her under the heat of the sun,by the fine sand with a blue sea in the background and other kids enjoying the beach.

#nofilter
#noedit
#natural
#peoplephotography

Sort:  

Thank you for your great entry dear @torania :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22