📷 Peoplephotography by worldcapture Week # 15: at the concert

in #peoplephotography6 years ago

Hello, my dearest friends! Today I decided to participate in this competition.

I will show you my photos that I made at the celebration of family day in Krasnodar. That day on Pushkin square was a great concert. The artists sang folk songs and danced incendiary dances.

DSC04824.JPG

DSC04859.JPG

The audience applauded actively.

Everyone was very happy and satisfied.

DSC04804.JPG

After the concert, we talked with the artists for a long time and were interested in their plans for the future :-)

Everywhere children were entertained by animators and such cute and funny clowns.

DSC00672.JPG

It is my entry for the "Peoplephotography" Contest hosted by @worldcapture

Enjoy your evening, friends!

Thank you for Your attention and visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments. I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes,

Sort:  

Very cool photos, Svetlana! Thanks for sharing!

And thank you very much for your attention!
I love your kind and positive comments, @trincowski !
They make me feel better. :-)

More would be such grateful readers and the world would be better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65