You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE GROOM AND THE FLOWERS - PEOPLE PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST #47 BY @worldcapture

You're lucky to have gone to good people unlike what you hear from those who were victimized by their employers.
That makes you so attached to them since you've seen them grow. I hope your son was not envious of that since you seldom see them when they grew up. It takes a lot of sacrifice to be away from your own family.
They're lucky to have you too. As the saying goes, if you give love, they will love you in return.

Sort:  

That's the great consolation I ever had in my life. My so never feel like that because when my son was here they treat my son as their brother too. Then my sister loves my son because she has no child. My son's emptiness is filled with the love of my sister. We never thought it happened to us. It's not my dream. You see when my employer was diagnosed by her breast cancer, I was the one taking care of their children. There were both out of town for 3 months, 6 months or weekly they went to the city. I managed everything. I worked with love for them and God is also working for my family.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43