Trying to happy her||people photography by worldcapture week:52

in #peoplephotography4 years ago (edited)

Hi guys,how are you all?hope you are all good.today i share with yoy something different.hope you all like it.


The event was in the beginning of our year that we were having a picnic.I got there a little late for a picnic.so everyone was a little worried about me.In fact,they were upset with me because I was a little stressed out because I had a little work pressure.Anyway,let's get to the real point.
As human beings we were born on earth.we have to live as human beings in order to survive on earth.On that day,after going out for a picnic,I saw that many boys in the neighborhood wanted to play.Little kids are having a lot of fun.I was suddenly blinded to see their game.I could see a little kid upset in a chair,I was a little worried about seeing it.
I thought to think that if you do not have to sit here.I should go to the baby and listen to the real thing.Then I went to the baby and the baby was hesitant to talk to me,after calling the baby.The reason I didn't talk to the kid was because he had never seen me before.thats why he was not talking to me.
I sat there quietly after asking the child again and again,and the baby suddenly spoke to me.He told me he was really upset.that he had a balloon that the other kid had taken away from him.so he was upset there.I heard about the baby and realized that yes the baby's balloon is upset for him.After listening to the baby,I brought another balloon for him.
In fact,smiling in the face of a child,we have a lot of trouble in life to look at the smiles of hardship,or to put a life at stake.To a family their child's worth is too much.A family leaves behind many things in life to keep their child happy.Family happiness is found among the happiness of the child.on earth,If you can keep your child happy then you will think you are happy.
In fact,this day,I really liked the smile on this baby's face.I pray to the god that everyone on earth can be smiling.

Introduce My Self

I am Priyo.i am from Bangladesh.i live in Gaibandha.i am a student.i am honours 1st year student.my university name is Soyod Ahmed.it is located in Bogura.my favourite subject is english.when i get free time i help my family members in work.it is my first platform to share my thoughts.this platform is making me good in my life.i love a lot in work this platform.@bdvoter @zaku @azizbd i want to work with you forever.i am a self depended person in my life.i love to play cricket,carrom and football.my favourite hobby is travelling and photography.many time i pass with my town brother.i love to write story and take photography.thanks to steemit to create for this great platform.
Follow me in steemit@priyo022
Follow me in discord@priyo022#5812
Subscribe in dtube:


Follow me twitter:
https://twitter.com/Priyo04349982
Subscribe my channel on Youtube:
https://m.youtube.com/channel/UC1CQIjAJXSIW3ECquP4Qfxg

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Your post has been manually curated by FreeVoter Team.You can earn liquid steem by delegating SP to @freevoter !! We are now paying 100% daily earnings and 90% Curation reward and ESTM & Dlike token to our curation reward to our delegators !! Join Discord for more information. Thank you !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50