Try to live||people photography by worldcapture week:49

Hello friends,how are you?Today i will tell you about the real fighter with their life.the street hawker.


Some time ago two of my friends suddenly came to my mess to meet me.I was so overwhelmed to see him and rumor many stories with them, it was noon in the morning, we thought we would go out in the afternoon for a walk, thinking that we all went out to walk to a park near our house.As we were walking down the road, my friend said he was tired, so we sat down, resting a bit, and suddenly a man from the back called Mama to eat ice cream and I was surprised to hear that an ice cream vendor looked back.What really surprised me was that most people in the country now do not eat ice cream during the winter months, yet this man went out to sell ice cream in the wake of his life, so I was a little surprised, I did not have two ice cream from him and his Talk about the story.
She says she has two boys and two girls in her house, she went out to sell her ice cream to provide them food, I am very sad to hear that, I tell her and do some other work so that she can earn a living, she says in her hand. With no other work, he goes out to sell ice cream.I tell him to sell anything other than ice cream this winter, so that people can eat the right foods for the winter and he can earn a lot of income.Then he said that today he will sell something else this time, he laughs a little at my sympathy and says that if everyone is a little like the poor with you, then there will be no poor in the world, which I hear makes me very happy, I give him a little more money. When he wants, he is very happy and blesses me and saysNot wanting more money, Sudhoo asks his family to pray for his life and the ice cream is gone to play for hours.FB_IMG_15751540184205689.jpg

Sort:  

I aslo share it my twitter account:
https://t.co/PT0dw1Jbip?amp=1

Brilliant photography. Wish you deserve good position in this contest. Thanks for share your contribution.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for share your kindly word.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @priyo022! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 250

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76