SATURDAY DATE - PEOPLEPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST WEEK 33 BY WORLDCAPTURE

in #peoplephotography5 years ago (edited)

Have a wonderful day ahead!

Last Saturday I went to the beach and enjoyed the sea water. I believed sea water healed my body pain all the time. My grandmother told me before that sea water is the best medicine when you are feeling uneasy and weak. Then I got a chance taking picture the sea the birds and of course the people.

Worldcapture is always in my mind but the bad things is I could not have a good picture for this purpose. I kept on trying every single day. Wanna learn more for future references.
IMG_20190801_094702.jpg
There was a family staying on the middle little isolated sand and they stayed there before the weather became hot. They were so happy watching the ocean with the boy swimming. Speed boat from a coast guard were watching over the people around.
IMG_20190801_094327.jpg

And me was enjoying lying on the sea side while the wave offer me some seaweeds.
IMG_20190727_063352.jpg

This is my entry for today @worldcapture.

Inviting @kendra19 @jurich60 and @mrnightmare89 to join me here.

Thank you so much.

PLEASE visit, support and join the other contest of our fellow Steemians;

@mermaidvampire:
PROOF OF STEEM: A 5-in-1 Daily Game for Everyone in Steemit;
#GUESSTHECOLOR GAME Daily Splitter Contest; &
WEEKLY DELEGATION RAFFLE For Planktons

BUY PLANKTON IN SE OWNED BY @mermaidvampire and @cadawg

For more detail try to check @plankton.token and enjoy your airdrops, faucets and weekly contest in discord:

https://discord.gg/pkBCMG


@zephalexia:
UP-GAGE CHALLENGE | Join and Get Rewarded w/ upvote+steem


@atongis for his delegation contest.
.....
@izaid for his initiative gueesing the correct amount

Try to check the photography contest of our fellow steemians

@axeman
@lightcaptured
@marc-allaria
@worldcapture
@tobetada for his love the Clouds contest
@melinda010100 for Shadow Contest
@dcontest by seven77 @ dtube member
@tggr for snapfeed and number challenge

Vote for witness

@steemgigs
@good-karma
@quochuy
@cOff33a
@arcange
@yehey

KEEP STEEMING

It's me,
Nanay Deevi.

Sort:  

Recommended for for @zephalexia's upgaged

thanks for this recommendation @deantonio

Thank you for tagging I will try to join later

Posted using Partiko Android

It's all about people

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @olivia08!

You just got a 2.15% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

paminsan minsan we need sea water talaga nay , mga bata samin sa mindoro pag sipon ubo liligo lang sa dagat gamot daw. nay di kayo pwede lumbasa diyan ng hindi balot nuh

Your post has been recommended by @deantonio for my up-gage challenge

Oo d pwd d mgbalot sa katawan jejejeje

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66280.44
ETH 3536.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13