PEOPLEPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST WEEK 35 by @worldcapture

in #peoplephotography5 years ago (edited)

Have a nice day Steemians!

The heartfelt gratitude to @worldcapture for choosing my picture last time. It surprised me for the unexpected won. I, thank you!

My urge in photography was a big dreamed from a small person. I realized it when I joined steemit and met awesome photographers.

Today, I want to share a photo of a person with a story. His job is a garbage picker around the sea side. He collected any form of garbage around. I knew he did it for his family. Roaming around to and pro is not just a simple way of living under the heat of the sun. I also heard story telling that they only have a low compensation but they did it because like me, the value of the currency here will become bigger in our own designated country. His job is so noble and must deserve respect from the host country because without them the vicinity will be more messy. They keep the surrounding, the beach so clean and no garbage scattered everywhere.
image

This moment, he was called by a good Samaritan who give him food. That is why, he ws facing to our direction. Anyway, they also given money by some people visiting on this place.

image
I admired this man because he never ask but he waits when someone will give him.
image
His uniform also look so clean not like other garbage collector. How many times I came here, I knew this person is not lazy doing his job.

This is my entry for this contest by @worldcapture. I got an idea, the payout of this post will be my gift to him next week. I hope it will be upvoted so he could have a huge gift from steemit family. I will look for him and take a picture nect week giving our gift to this man.

Again, thank you so much! @worldcapture

PLEASE visit, support and join the other contest of our fellow Steemians;

@mermaidvampire:
PROOF OF STEEM: A 5-in-1 Daily Game for Everyone in Steemit;
#GUESSTHECOLOR GAME Daily Splitter Contest; &
WEEKLY DELEGATION RAFFLE For Planktons

BUY PLANKTON IN SE OWNED BY @mermaidvampire and @cadawg

For more detail try to check @plankton.token and enjoy your airdrops, faucets and weekly contest in discord:

https://discord.gg/pkBCMG


@zephalexia:
UP-GAGE CHALLENGE | Join and Get Rewarded w/ upvote+steem


@atongis for his delegation contest.
.....
@izaid for his initiative gueesing the correct amount

Try to check the photography contest of our fellow steemians

@axeman
@lightcaptured
@marc-allaria
@worldcapture
@tobetada for his love the Clouds contest
@melinda010100 for Shadow Contest
@dcontest by seven77 @ dtube member
@tggr for snapfeed and number challenge

Vote for witness

@steemgigs
@good-karma
@quochuy
@cOff33a
@arcange
@yehey

KEEP STEEMING

It's me,
Nanay Deevi.

Sort:  

Recommended for @zephalexia's upgaged
Thank you.

thanks for this recommendation @cdaveboyles23

Hi @olivia08, as a MAPX token-holder you just got an upvote.

This message is to introduce our latest MAXUV vote bond. It is able to deliver up to 200% vote weight at 0.1% per token per post per day. MAXUV is also open-ended so can scale with increasing users. Please read the launch post and the promotions leading up to HF21. Have a fine day!
[promo dates: 17-27 Aug]

Thank you so much

Posted using Partiko Android

Great picture and that is generous of you to share the post earnings with him.

By the grace of God my dear @melinda010100

Posted using Partiko Android

Exactly, and such a good thing to remember.

It's somewhat heartwarming seeing them who worked hard for their family. Thanks for sharing. Thanks for the guidelines as to the other entries you've posted below. That's a great help. Good day!

Posted using Partiko Android

He looks neat bitaw @olivia08 the universe bless you with your generosity, go go go Sis.

Posted using Partiko Android

hay naku madali ako mahabag s amga ganyan nay lalo na sa mga olfies na working pa. pero salute kay kuya marangal na trabaho.

*Your post has been recommended by @cdaveboyles23 for my up-gage challenge

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65