My Big Family ครอบครัวใหญ่ของฉัน - People Photography week#16 by @worldcapture

in #peoplephotography5 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone, I've got invited the contest, People Photography week#16 by @worldcapture from @kaminchan which is make me grateful for that, So this is my entry of it.

My Big Family
1516396364786.jpg

I would like to name the picture is ; " My Big Family" which you can see in the picture, I have very really big family, actually there are live in Thailand, except me and my husband, we live in America. At that time, I would have been to visit my family in 2017, so I wanted to met my whole family: my mom, my brothers, my sisters, my nephews, my nieces, and also my cousin. And the last person I couldn't want to missed to talked about was my uncle, he is a monk like you can see in the picture. He was really supported me, my brothers, and my sisters. So, we would love to visit him, he is our 2nd dad. He was really happy when we've got to met him, I could tell how he was. I actually didn't have much chance to get to see him that often because I live so far away but one thing I always know is he in mine mind all the time.

I would like to talk about my mom, she is really kindness, caring, and she is the best mom ever. My brothers and sisters, they are great person. We are love each others, helped each others, supported each others, so that made mom proud of us.

1516396378135.jpg

My nephews, and nieces, they are so cute, yes sometimes they might be very mischievous but they all listen to their parents. That being said about "My Big Family" I love them so much.

Thank you very much @worldcapture @kaminchan

Natty. T.

My Big Family ครอบครัวใหญ่ของฉัน
1516396367509.jpg

สวัสดีค่ะเพื่อนๆทุกคน วันนี้จะมาเขียนโพสต์ที่คุณขมิ้นชันเชิญชวนมาเมื่อวาน เผอิญเมื่อวานไม่ได้เข้ามาอ่านเลยไม่เห็น ก็เลยได้โอกาสมาเขียนในวันนี้ เรื่อง People Photography week#16 by @worldcapture

ภาพอาจจะไม่ค่อยชัดนัก...น้องสาว และเพื่อนเป็นคนถ่ายให้ และห้องก็ค่อนข้างมืดนิดนึง แต่หวังว่าเพื่อนๆคงเห็นกันนะค่ะ ....ภาพนี้ให้ชื่อว่า ครอบครัวใหญ่ของฉัน ได้ถ่ายรูปนี้เมื่อตอนที่กลับไปเยี่ยมครอบครัวที่เมืองไทยเมื่อปี 2017 ที่ผ่านมานี้ .... ก็เลยได้มีโอกาสถ่ายภาพครอบครัวเก็บไว้ ....ครอบครัว แม่ น้องชาย 2 คน น้องสาว 2 คน และหลานๆ อยู่เมืองไทย มีแนตคนเดียวที่อยู่อเมริกา แนตก็ไม่ค่อยได้เจอกับครอบครัวบ่อยๆ เพราะว่าอยู่ไกล จะกลับไทยทุกๆ 2 ปี ...ดังนั้นคิดไว้ว่าทุกครั้งที่กลับมาไทยจะต้องไปเยี่ยมท่านนึงคือคุณลุงซึ่งท่านบวชเป็นพระอยู่ที่วัดนึงในกรุงเทพฯ ...ซึ่งหลวงลุงเปรียบเสมือนพ่อคนที่ 2 เลย ท่านสนับสนุนให้หลานๆได้เรียนจนจบปริญญาตรีทุกคน และสามารถที่จะช่วยเหลือตัวเองได้ ...เมื่อพวกเราไปเยี่ยมท่านแบบนี้ รู้สึกได้เลยว่าท่านดีใจมากๆ .... มาพูดถึงคุณแม่กันหน่อย ...แม่เป็นคนใจดี ใจเย็น เลี้ยงลูกมาด้วยความรัก ไม่เคยตีลูกถ้าไม่ถึงขีดสุดจริงๆ น้อยครั้งมาก .... เมื่อลูกมาเยี่ยมบ้าน แม่จะดีใจเป็นพิเศษ จะต้องทำอาหารที่ลูกชอบให้ทาน นี่แหละที่เรียกว่า แม่ ทำได้ทุกอย่างเพื่อลูก.... น้องชายและน้องสาวก็เป็นคนดี มีลูกๆที่น่ารัก .....หลานๆแนตก็น่ารัก และซนตามประสาของเด็ก แต่ทุกคนเป็นเด็กดีเชื่อฟังพ่อแม่ .....เมื่อยามที่แนตกลับบ้านทีไร มันมีความสุขจนล้น ได้อยู่พร้อมหน้าพร้อมตา และที่สำคัญแนตรักพวกเขามากๆ แนตรัก ครอบครัวใหญ่ของฉัน มากๆ

ขอบคุณทุกคนที่สนับสนุนและติดตามกันมาตลอต

แนต

Sort:  

ช่างเป็นครอบครัวใหญ่ที่น่ารักและอบอุ่นจริงๆค่ะคุณแนต คุณแม่ก็น่ารักนะคะทำกับข้าวให้ลูกๆกินกัน ลูกหลานก็ว่านอนสอนง่าย ชื่นใจแทนจรืงๆค่ะ

ขอบคุณค่ะพี่นาง....โชคดีที่สุดค่ะ

What a great capture! What a lovely family ! :))

Hi, @nattytsteemit!

You just got a 0.51% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71