Freerunner - Peoplephotography by worldcapture Week #15

in #peoplephotography5 years ago (edited)

Greetings, friends!

Freerun.jpg

Sharing a photo from a series with a freerunner I once shot for a magazine which was called... About People. True story. I joined 2012 and the magazine had to shut down 2012. But not my fault, trust me ;)

This is my entry for the #peoplephotography weekly challenge by @worldcapture

A great initiative, bringing excellent photographers and humanists together. Do visit!

Yours,

Manol

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

Sort:  

Oh wow! That's a cool shot! Running on a wall is pretty impressive! :D Thanks!

I thank you, too ;) Sometimes I wish I could get back there and repeat those shots. Better.

Congratulations @manoldonchev! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1000 replies. Your next target is to reach 1250 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66912.93
ETH 3115.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78