She loves the Sea and Italy - Peoplephotography by worldcapture Week #14

Since I have been kindly invited to participate, here is my entry for the #Peoplephotography contest by @worldcapture, thank you, Chris :)

This is the sunrise early morning silhouette of my beautiful girlfriend who really loves Italy, as I do myself too, and also the Sea and is enjoying the wonderful wake-up light coming through the cloudy spring sky over the Eastern part of Italy during one of our photo trips in this fairy-tale country. This, in particular, is the Adriatic Sea with its endless sandy and calm beaches :)

IMG_3848.jpg

I hope you like this picture!

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured
If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you and have a great day!


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Sort:  

ohh... the photo really makes me feel good... good to see... which camera did you use?

Thanks, buddy! :)

Canon EOS M5, my latest travel companion :)

Truly gorgeous!

Posted using Partiko iOS

The reflexions and silhouette are amazing! Great photo!

Thanks so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85