Rocking the Night - Peoplephotography by worldcapture Week #24

Hey Steemians, now is the time to send your people photos for the wonderful #PeoplePhotography contest run by @worldcapture!

Here is my entry, from the night I was invited to enjoy the amazing "Affection" from Bulgaria. Their performance was great and unforgettable ;)

IMG_1009.jpg

I wrote a full story about them and the night so if you're interested, check out my older posts for it.

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured
If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you and have a great day!


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Sort:  

Nice shot. What kind of music do they play?

Thank you! Hard Rock and Alternative Rock 🎵

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66