Park Activities - People Photography by Worldcapture Week #9

in #peoplephotography6 years ago (edited)

As I mentioned in the title, you can see people as well as pigeons enjoying their free time in the Güell park in Barcelona.

20180415_160421 (2).jpg

This is my entry for the #peoplephotography contest initiated by @worldcapture.

Enjoy the day!

Sort:  

Hello friend, I like the photograph you share today and mentally I move to that park that impresses me with its melancholic aspect and the peace that it transmits to my soul, together with the presence of those people who seek relaxation in the middle of the vegetation and Of course pigeons and children give photography that air of freedom and innocence that we can not find in any shot, only your good eye captures those wonderful moments. Greetings @cyclamen

Thank you very much for the nice comment @perlanacarada.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46