Inner peace and Self-esteem

in #people6 years ago

I am also an idiot who has experience with SMS loans

I have always been amazed by people who had a lot of money and luxury. Today, I admire people who have found inner peace and self-esteem. It's amazing how I do not really care about money. All I do is for personal development. I want to grow and develop as a person and live in moments. Enjoy life now and now.

Money is a source of stress. Unfortunately, it is impossible to live without. Invoices must be paid, food must be purchased. But I'm no longer obsessed with money and what I can not afford. I do not get overwhelmed just to get more money. What for It took me one way or another stupid. The happiest did not do me absolutely. I am also an idiot who has experience with SMS loans. Money was never enough. I always needed more than I had. I always needed to buy a lot of things because I thought things would make me happy.

As I have said many times, I can only become addicted. I also have a shopping problem. When I start shopping and buying things, I like to see a click where I do not really think what I really need. I will buy it until the money is finished. It's after the euphoria and the wild and temporary happiness. I remember as well as the last sixty euros of the account and I knew it would not be effective anyway until the end of the month. Instead of reading it, I went and I spent everything on new clothes or makeup. I took SMS loans when there was no money to buy a meal. But why not, it was because I was spending money in a totally stupid way.

The more I get paid, the more I spend. It was necessary to have new garden furniture, but a Ferris wheel was needed for the child, but it was necessary to buy more clothes for a closet that would no longer fit. I never left my store with one thing. I have repeatedly bought accessories and clothes, which I did well in a good time and passed them on to someone else.

Things do not make us happy. Of course, they can buy things and have beautiful things, but they have to do it reasonably and when there are real resources for it. At this moment, if I can not afford things, it will not make me sad. It's important to me that my child has everything. The food would be on the table and the clothes would be worn. All this is enough, and now that I do not concentrate and I do not panic for money, it is naturally also because I see every day fighting for a better future.

I am happy to be surprised that my blog also brings money. Every day more and more, which simply means that more and more people are helping me. I am happy to be this party. I also received a salary increase and, in my opinion, an improvement. Can I accept this opportunity, I still do not know. But I see it as an opportunity for development. I am thirsty for development and new experiences. The financially poor state taught me to evaluate it differently, and I am grateful for that.

Money is not the most important thing in this world. Love is good luck You have to wonder what makes you happy? If you have enough money to buy everything you want to buy in the form of things? If all of this belongs to you, are you happy? I think then that you just find the following things that you want so much. Things do not make us happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66445.93
ETH 3080.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69