The next day after the threesome

in #people7 years ago

After our crazy night we went back to my girlfriends apartment and we're relaxing when her roommate comes in and asks how was the threesome?

I was shocked that she already knew. Turns out she actually knew before the whole thing started. So we went out for drinks to talk about it.

After a few hours we end up back at their apartment and proceed to bed since we all had had a few too many drinks. About an hour or so later the roommate text my girlfriend and asks her for some help with something.

So I'm sitting there waiting for her to come back to bed and then they both walk in and ask if I'm up for another threesome with them. Who am I to say no to this lol.

They started to take each other's clothes off and then got into bed. Her roommate laid next to me and we started to kiss. My girlfriend started to crawl into bed but stopped halfway and began to eat her out. I'm rubbing her body all over and then I feel a hand start to stroke my cock. I'm thinking to myself holy shit how am I this lucky? They then trade places and she starts to eat out my girlfriend. I looked down and the arch of her back with her ass in the air was beautiful and sexy I couldn't resist.

I got up and got behind her. I began to eat her out she she stops me and says no I want your cock inside me. Ok then I think to myself. I grab her hips and pushed my cock in. She started moaning as she ate out my girlfriend. The vibrations from her moans made my girlfriend cum twice. And she needed a break for a min.

So I flipped the roommate over and picked up and fucked her against the wall, moved to the floor, and then back to the bed. I was ready to cum and they both got on their knees and told me to cum on their faces.

Both of their beautiful faces looking up at me and I start to jerk off for a min. I came on the roommates face first and then my girlfriends. There was a lot of cum and I mean a lot. They looked at each other and licked every last drop off each other.

We then all three got into the shower to clean up. Just the site of watching them lather and clean each other was too much. I was ready to go again. The roommate grabs my cock and says I only do anal in the shower.

I push her up against the wall and slid my cock into her tight ass. My girlfriend climbed out just to watch us. So I'm fucking her hard and finally ready to cum again and she tells me to cum in her ass. As I did she began to orgasm at the same time.

We all cleaned off and went about our day. This start of swingers life seems amazing. But when would our first time with a couple be?

Stay tuned and make sure to vote on my stories. I won't know that you enjoy them if you don't

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50