Our first time as swingers

in #people7 years ago

We had been together for a few years and had wondered what we could do to ad something to our sex life to spice it up a little.

One night we were watching the playboy channel and the show swing was on. After watching this and seeing how happy people were and the experiences the new couples went through we decided it might be fun.

We started to look at Craigslist to fine someone for a threesome or even a couple. After a few weeks my girlfriend calls me and asks do you want to tag team me tonight? At first I was hesitant but I said what the hell lets do it.

We waited for the guy to show up which felt like it took hours. Finally there was a knock at the door. We let him and talked for a little bit to go over ground rules and what was ok.

The my girlfriend says to me I want you to watch us first. They went to the bed and she was on bent over doggy with him standing at the edge. She undid his belt and started to pull his pants down. Then she started to suck on his balls and slowly jerk him off. After a few minutes she then put his cock( which was pretty big) in her mouth and started to swallow the whole thing.

Five or ten minutes go by and he finally turns her around and puts his cock inside her. At this point I can't take it anymore. I went to the other side of the bed and took my pants off and made her suck my cock while he was fucking her.

He then asked if she wanted to get on top. She eagerly said yes. As she was riding him I started to massage her ass and slipped a finger in. This drove her crazy and made her moan in ways I had not heard her moan. As soon as I put a second finger in she began to orgasm . This point the other guy gets up and secretly cums in the condom.

Now it's my turn to fuck my girl. I bent her over the bed and started to fuck her like never before. He was holding her head down to quite her screams as she started to squirt for the first time. This was the sexiest thing I have experienced and couldn't take it. I had to cum but where? We had plans after so not on her face of course. My only option was a cream pie. I filled her up and we were all done.

The guy got dressed and left. We then got dressed and went about our day. The whole time she kept mentioning how she was still cumming and both our juices were dripping out of her

The final outcome of this was we loved it and wanted more.

Sort:  

I wish I had seen this sooner. What an experience!

Hello,
Thanks for sharing this , we are a swinger couple also, and we love it an enjoy it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50