Davina McCall Daughter Holding Her Rolls 2/9/2017

in #people7 years ago

Hello Steemian 49-year-old TV presenter Davina McCall as shared a photo of her daughter holding her ‘Mummy Tummy’ as she calls it.
Davina who is mum to Holly 15, Tilly 13, and Chester 10, with her husband Matthew Robertson as said “My daughter is holding [my tummy] it’s one of her favourite things - my rolls - she’s helped me love them too.

Apparetly 49-year-old TV presenter Davina McCall was praised by her Instagram followers for sharing such a body positive shot, now I dont know about you guys but Davina already as a fab body dont you think?

This is the shot just before the rolls picture.

Oh but just before I share it Davina wants everybody to know a little secret when it comes to getting those types of photos.

Its interesting as she says to take note and look at girls taking bikini pictures and to notice how many of them do it with their arms in the air.

Why is this then Davina?

Girls take bikini shots with their arms in the air it’s to make our tummies look better.

Well now we know..and so now here is Davina McCall.

davinamcall49yo02092017.jpg


instagram.com


As I said above I dont know about you guys but her body seems in fabulous shape.

But 49-year-old Davina says “After three kids, my tummy looks like a Shar-Pei puppy"


Pinterest.com


Aww so cute!

Anyway Davina as shared her Shar-Pei pup stomach with us in the picture below

davinamcall49yo01092017.jpg


instagram.com


Maybe at first you might think to yourself eww, but if you take a moment to look at the full scale of the photo you should see that these rolls are more like creases, everybody as these when they bend which from the looks of things is what Davina is doing.
I dont think Davina needs to but her hands up in the air for her stomach to look fab shes already in great shape.

A for everybody else out there dont let a few creases get you down nor let a few rolls but please do try your best to be healthy.

badgessteemit.jpg
authorsteemitprofilio04082017.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta- @surpassinggoogle - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!




[Follow Me Here @simonjay]

Sort:  

thanks for making this

Thanks for the supprt @anthony51

3346eff3e52d56166cdd0eaf0c571e4c--l-orange-orange-you-glad.jpg

Haha yup I can see it @american-pie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55