You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Birthday to Mr. 360 of Cricket, AB de Villiers

in #people6 years ago

Not only in cricket he is a master class in other sports, he has got some achievements and you haven't mentioned those BTW it was nice to get the records tally here

Sort:  

I think you didn't see a photo enclosed with the records he holds for other sports. There is one in the middle of the blog.

Thanks for visiting.

Oh yeah, sorry I just read the blog without seeing towards the photos.....
I think it is a blunder instead I will call it rather than a mistake

Not a problem my friend. It made me to check the blog again whether I included that or not ;)
Anyways, good going with your utopian.io posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93