Never underestimate someone be the person small or big

in #people3 years ago

The story is all about a woman that lives beside me,she is living with her grandchildren not up to age,as money come jas in her children now came up with the ideal of changing an apartment for her,she wanted someone to help in washing of her roge, which a guy said will do it with some money,and they agreed on 5k,wahala be like waiting, someday don pace na em the woman send her child to come and give the man money so he could start the work,na so the child did not give all she was asked to give,you see a Satan they take do en thing,the woman come call the man to ask if he has started the work na so my brother talk say y I go start work when you did not give me better money,the woman was like waiting be that way you dey cap give me I give my pikin 3k,the say no na 1k your pikin give me,they con they argue na 3k na 1k,see I say they talk my sister come jas in my brother ask no reasonable answer my brother beat her half death,me I talk say nothing supposed give the man reason to beat her like that,e never end there my sister as e nake 10 o clock my sister call SAR they come arrest the man,the man pay 6k was the damage clothe,hospital bill and bel himself 😅😅😅😅 Satan y

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49