Hwasa from Mamamoo, K-pop female group!! Maybe you already clicked this! Sexy thigh Hwasa.

in #people7 years ago

1.png

Hwasa from Mamamoo, K-pop female group, is already hot in SNS. What reason? Look at picture above. That is the reason.

Many foreigners as well as korean love that picture. Hwasa's thigh is very sexy. Yes! That is your favor. I already knew.

2.png

Hwasa is 23 years old in American age. She is 162cm, 44kg. What? 44kg? I don't think this is true. I think she is lying.

In general low weight looks attractive in Korea. I can never understand that. I love a little chubby. A little chubby looks sexy.

3.png

Also she has a face of oriental beauty. I think you really love her.

I will give you a chance to look at this sexy girl, Hwasa. Let your eyes happy!!

4.png

5.png

Hwasa from Mamamoo, K-pop female group!! Maybe you already clicked this! Sexy thigh Hwasa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46