People's devaluation

in #people5 years ago

You find the right curvature curse. People are doing so well to devalue themselves that they have no meaning over time. No one lives.

Photo

Every man pays for a day alone in the crowd of his mistakes. If he has the capacity to think about it? Laf is the source of livelihood for traders.

For some reason, such creatures are very popular. They're imbeciles talking to us and laughing in our face. If you're friends, you can't be friends with friends from behind. I ask, yes, how did you listen to these without interfering?

Photo

I've been spoken behind my back as long as I can remember. I don't want to talk to one of my faces. Because they know that I'm not sure and I don't talk about anything I don't know. They will not be able to answer their claims. They've tried, lost, preferred the way for it.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Sort:  

Congratulations @nancynoble! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75