Cellphone Balance Top-Up Online and Save $4 1st Time?

in #people6 years ago

I'm sharing this experience with you here as I'm sure many would face the same situations I've been through until I found this way in topping up my cell phone balance and that of my family members online.

This is meant for people who need to send mobile (cellphone) balance online to their loved ones or friends in need, and it might help save lives, time and efforts, this is Not marketing. But there's no harm of getting a bonus when doing good.

I tweeted this tweet 9 days ago and since 3 people, I don't know who, registered and I got 3 more discounts of $4 each on my next top up, one I already used as you can see in the screenshots below:

This is essential if you have friends or relatives stuck or need instant #mobile (#cell) balance: For every friend who joins Ding & sends their 1st top-up, we will give you both USD $4.00 top-up bonus! And it works, already got 4 x $4 & looking for more :) (https://twitter.com/Mr_Syria/status/1089037747455700992)

Ding Screenshot.jpg

Here's my referral link and I'm sure you'll thank me for this: https://www.ding.com/JQM4Z, follow this link and get yourself an account and try it.

See for yourself screenshots from my account with Ding:

Ding Invitation - Unused.jpg
Current unused discounts on next top-up purchases with Ding
--
Ding Invitation.jpg
Screenshot of used discounts in my account with Ding
--
Ding Invitation - Transaction Details.jpg
My latest purchase of top-up which I used the discount with. Top-up for $5 converted to Ukrainian currency UAH 118.39, plus processing fees $0.66 = $5.66 Minus discount from a previous referral - $4 = Net balance I paid for the same UAH 118.39 was only $1.66.

Try it yourself and invite your friends. You'll get your first $4 discount for free once you use the referral link and make your first top-up purchase, and you'll get an additional $4 discount each time someone uses your referral to make their accounts.

Click this link: https://www.ding.com/JQM4Z Top up your mobile (cellphone) balance using your credit card, bank account or PayPal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65