Ignorant People... Rant of the Day

in #people7 years ago

2018_02_02_024451.png
How many decades old do you have to get to where you finally learn how to opperate a goddamned elevator?!?!

I experience this time, time and again where I am rushing to get somewhere on time, or it's late in the evening and I am tired or I have my hands full, so I hop into the elevator, to go up or down, and there is already a person, or people inside, waiting for the elevator to move. Only then does the elevator finally move when I push the button in an annoyed fashion, because in the 21st century apparently, elevators no longer need their buttons pushed- they move automatically (sarcasm)!

Rant of the day!
1517535066153.png

Sort:  

wtf, they think the elevator just gonna mind read them to know what floor they need?

Maybe there should be an app for that. :P

When I lived in NYC, I actually got on an elevator once with an Elevator Operator who asked me what floor I wanted. Those were the days!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63707.00
ETH 2746.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64