Everything exists, but does it have a soul?

in #people6 years ago

Everything exists. Fake plants exist. Toys exist. Clothes exist. However these things aren't "alive". These things don't have souls.
Some people exist. But are they really alive? (Non-playable character)

Just some thoughts of mine. Feel free to comment (:
IMG_1522757114906I.jpg

Sort:  

I comment, therefore I exist. ~ Kenny Descartes

Or

Commento ergo sum, if ya wanna get all Latin about it, just like my great great grandpappy Rene.

Gramps Rene believed we have a soul; dualism and all that jazz. Me, not so much. It's all just physics, chemistry and biology, no magic required. If you gotz some DNA and manage to keep entropy at bay for a while, you're alive. Else you're just a rock or some such.

I hope you had a Happy Easter! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63707.00
ETH 2746.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64