Sort:  

It's easy to guess when you also follow papa!

@hippie-witha-gun

Upvote for the first correct answer!

It was so fun meeting you two Little Peppers yesterday. You are great kids and have an amazing Dad. I can't wait till my little one is here and in a few years walking around with snakes and stuff HA HA.

Beautiful child.
Nice

Hi. for the photo I think you found your children in a fun place

handsome photo, @little-peppers, I like to see you,🙂

I already know who it is because I watched @papa-pepper's video, but I thought you kids were great in the video. :)

LOL - @hippie-witha-gun thought that was funny when he first heard it too!

Very bright trinity)).

Rainbowman of cause .....

@hippie-witha-gun probably needs a little interaction with some kids since he is going to be a papa soon.

Yes! So true too...

they will be great children, when dad and mom share in family and they are big family that has its reward in the future, keep it up, regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72