street people

in #people6 years ago (edited)

Street dust dust
Thick smoke of vehicles
Trash is scattered
Scorched ditch
Is a friend
Always linked
In everyday life

Really fatigue
Only capital investment
No degrees
Or a noble degree
Bak officials
I'm not a criminal
Despite the poor life

           Live on the streets
           Just looking for food
           So wage laborers
           For coins
           I obey the rules
           Because I am God
           This life I give you

image

Sort:  

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you want me to resteem another blog post go to my Comments and reply to my last comment. It's free. @a-0-0 😊

This post has received a 1.59 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @liliayu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82