My Female Celebrity Crushes 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #people7 years ago (edited)
Hello friends! In my previous post I made a list of people, they are MY FEMALE CELEBRITY CRUSHES and it was short. I needed to update that post since I still have so many great actresses on my list. I will list 5 more.

NATALIE PORTMAN
Natalie_portman
image source

I love her since Star Wars. What made me so impressed about her besides her acting skills is that she is a Harvard graduate, beauty and brains indeed. Here is what Harvard can tell about her : source. My favorite movies of her are the following : V for Vendetta, Black Swan, Thor series, No Strings Attached, Closer, The Other Boleyn Girl, Your Highness and Jane got a Gun.

KATE BECKINSALE
kate-beckinsale
image source

One of my favorite fantasy action film is the Underworld Series. I found her character there to be so empowering but before I saw that, I already like her in the movie Van Helsing. Since then I have been watching a few of her films and each time she is listed as one of the cast or if the movies are recommended by friends. Some movies that I watched that starred her are the following : Pearl Harbor, Serendipity, Aviator, Whiteout and Click.

SCARLETT JOHANSSON
scarlett-johansson
image source

She's very curvy and I envy her! I like her role best in the Avengers as the Blackwidow. She is also good in Lucy and the recent one Ghost in a Shell. Some of the movies I watched(besides the above mentioned) that starred her are the following : Captain America series, Don Jon, Iron man 2, Matchpoint, Avengers, and The Other Boleyn Girl. I am still looking forward to watch her recent comedy film Rough Night, is it good?

JESSICA ALBA
jessica-alba
image source

Certified girl-crushing on her. She is so sexy and my ideal body type. I will say hashtag-bodygoals. The movies that I get to watch that starred her are the following : Into the Blue, Fantastic Four, The Mechanic, Sin City, Good Luck Chuck, The Sleeping Dictionary, Idle Hands, Honey, Spy Kids, Never been Kissed, and The Veil.

EMMA WATSON
emma-watson
image source

The sexiest Feminist I love. Besides being beautiful, I find her really sexy because of what she believes in. Who does not know her as Belle in Beauty and the Beast or the very cute Hermione Granger of Harry Potter Movies? She reminds me of a living barbie doll, a very sophisticated doll. I have not watched all her movies yet but here is a list of what I have watched that I think is worth it : The Bling Ring, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Colonia, The Harry Potter Series, and Noah.

I hope you enjoyed this list of mine. Who is your foreign celebrity girl crush? Please do not forget to UPVOTE this post and FOLLOW me for more updates. Thanks for visiting and HAVE A GREAT DAY EVERYONE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75