Most beautiful experience

in #people7 years ago

The most beautiful experience of my life

I had an unforgettable experience in Miami for 3 months. I met people with whom I laughed a lot, shared, learned and with whom I am always in contact.

Before I was there, I did not really know how it was going to unfold. The first day, I was lost because I did not understand anything and many things were different, so we had to get used to it. I met French people and it was better for my adaptation.

As far as language is concerned, I have learned a lot and I am proud and happy. The school is splendid with its private pool and the beach not far away. The staff is welcoming and super nice. Certainly, the most beautiful experience of my life and that, thanks to EF. I want to thank EF for giving me this opportunity and for all those who contributed to my trip. Once again thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48