This is what Football is about!

in #people8 years ago

It's important to understand that it doesn't matter who wins, Football just like the other sports are just games, and we enjoy them because we played when we were kids.

I saw this video and I want to share it because shows how important is for a kid this game, this kid showed us what it is about.

I remember when I was a kid, I always went playing with my friends and it didn't matter who won, we always came to our houses together, so this is what fans around the world should understand, I understand the passion and the frustation of people before and after each game, that adrenaline we feel every time our team is about to score, the happiness when we finally scream gol! it's like a rush, but after all, it doesn't matter who wins, we are the same people that we were before the match.

:)

Sort:  

Maybe he was just making fun of him ?

I've done that, anyways we always want to play again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48