20 obvious things about sex that people discover too late

in #people6 years ago

"I had to tell my 27-year-old friend that I did not pee for her clitoris"

Throughout my life I have heard stories of people who were quite disoriented in what refers to the sexual area. Ojo, I'm not talking about a lack of skill in the art of dancing horizontally (which also does not always hit one) but people who, at the level of concepts, could perfectly confuse a vagina with a Ford Fiesta badly parked.

I've heard pearls like fucking in the shower you can not get pregnant or a luminary of my institute that was convinced that the women would lower the rule at a very specific time (which we knew beforehand) and we had to run to the bathroom because that came out with more pressure than your family asking you when the kids pa.

But the world is very big, the ignorance very creative and Reddit the place where to expand it. These are the best confessions of people who learned something that should be very obvious in sex too late.

"When I was in the second year of high school, it was weird and they used to mess with me. I thought it was super cool to wear super-coarse hair. The mandanga used to dry and leave stumps in her hair if she touched it too much. So once a girl at lunchtime said to me: 'it looks like you have jizz in your hair'. I did not know what that word meant, so I said, 'Yes, I do.' No one spoke to me all day long. "

"I learned too much that having a circumcision was not cutting off the head of your cock."

"During high school I was not interested at all in anything sexual. A friend told me one day that women could have multiple orgasms, and my only reaction was to say 'go fuck'. I had no idea what an orgasm was. "

"My colleague thought that the penis got into the clitoris at the age of 19."

"For whatever reason I grew up thinking that men were supposed to have three testicles. I did not know the truth until I was 13 years old. I thought I had a deformity. "

"I found out later than I should that women have 3 holes down there. A friend told me that he thought women were pissing in the ass, and that when he had diarrhea the first time he thought he was becoming a girl. "

"I had to tell my 27-year-old friend that I did not pee for the clitoris."

"A guy of 25 years old refuted me in a bar that women peed for the clitoris, in their own words: 'if you do not meas for the clitoris, then what is it for?' I could only think of all the poor women who had once slept with this man. "

"A girl from my high school thought that penises had bones inside."

"I'm a nurse and I told a patient that she had to put on a tampon before we collected her urine samples (because she had vaginal bleeding). He told me, as if I were an absolute idiot: 'you can not do that, if you put a tampon, how will the pee come out?' I have to clarify that I was a 25 year old woman with 2 daughters. It took me about 10 minutes to make him understand that we do not pee in the vagina. I still think he did not believe me. "

"A classmate literally thought that if you were not circumcised you could not pee. The turkey literally believed that the foreskin covers the entire penis and has to be circumcised to be able to urinate. "

"When people talked about wet dreams, they thought they were talking about wetting themselves in bed."

"It did not happen to me, but I had a friend who basically explained to me that I did not know that if you had a vagina you still had an urethra. I think he was in high school when he found out that it was not like that. I thought that the vaginal lips worked like floodgates when you needed to pee and they opened like a trap door and your pee simply fell down. "

"I did not know that the tampons remained inside the woman. I thought they went to the bathroom, put it on, absorbed all the blood and then took it off and they were fine for a few hours. "

"My high school girlfriend once rubbed my penis over my pants in my car before a movie. When we talked about it later, he said: 'that was my first straw'. I really thought that was a straw. "

"My brother spent 22 years of his life thinking that all women on the planet had the rule the last week of the month."

"I did not know that women could also masturbate. I found out at 14. And I'm a woman. "

"I had a Catholic education. I used to think that sex on the wedding night was so ingrained in the sacrament of marriage that intercourse took place in the church. At some point I came to think that it happened on the altar. "

"Thanks to a sparse and homophobic sex education my first boyfriend believed that HIV was generated when two men had sex. We went for tests after fucking for the first time even though we were both virgins until then. "

"Apparently you can not get pregnant by giving someone a blow job. Laughter. "


Source: https://www.elconfidencial.com/alma-corazon-vida/2014-08-10/hablando-correctamente-sobre-sexo-el-verdadero-origen-de-10-palabras-frecuentes_155082/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41