Blurred Lines-- Robin Thicke, T.I. and Pharrell vs. Word Crimes--" Weird Al" Yankovic...

in #people6 years ago

[Video Source]


When I first heard this song several years ago, I was like o.k., alright this song is kind of groovy.
I like that, it is up tempo with a catchy sound..
I hope she washed her feet at 3:26, before he used them for a mic.... LOL....

[Video Source]

These guys are totally making fun of this song and it is too funny!!!!

It had me laughing my head off... Especially when the hashtag cop came out...
Haha,, these guys are stupid funny!!!

[Video Source]


Weird Al can throw down,, so don't get it twisted.. Haha, he has been around for quite a while.

This is a pretty good song too, if I may say so myself... It has a little grammar crash course in it.

So, out of the 3 videos, which one do you like best??

I Hope These Videos Were Entertaining To You All, As It Was For Me...

Thanks For Viewing!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75