You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Social Experiment] I slept with my 2 best friends - Part 4: Yes, I hide my identity

in #people7 years ago

He L., good for you. Hiding your identity in these times is the wise thing to do. No matter what you place either here or on other social networks, you're always opening yourself up to attacks from people who don't even know you.

I replied earlier to someone's post that she would place everything "unfiltered", which I advise against. Once it's out there, there's no taking it back.

I'm also following your posts and will respond there as well, but basically "good for you". You're right that the distinction in how people react depends on whether it's a guy or a girl, which in itself is stupid.

People should keep in mind that a person is free to decide what to do, as long as they don't hurt others. We are moving back into the dark ages where the church decides what's right and what's wrong. Monogamy is not a natural human response, that was dictated by the church and leader to keep people oppressed.

You just keep doing what you're doing. It's not a "spur of the moment" thing,, you seem to have really thought this over.

Greetz,
Ray.

Sort:  

Thank you for your nice words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67538.43
ETH 3518.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81