Job struggle but life must go on!!

in #people7 years ago

FB_IMG_1520379206163.jpg

l hate seeing sceneries like this. It somehow invalidates my own struggles and frustrations.

See, people think they're being judged according to their social hierarchy; what's their job and how much they earn. If there's a high paying job but is at the bottom of societal standards, they don't want it. If there's a low paying job yet praise worthy by society, they want it. Not all people think this way, though. I'm just happy to have a job where I sit next to a computer and not be exposed to elements. I still whine, of course, to ease the tension. But I draw my inspiration from those people whose jobs are to make others lives comfortable. 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66