Monochrome Street Photography: Life in the Metro and Anything Else in Between - Volume II

in #people7 years ago

Pedicab drivers gamble while waiting for passengers.

Streetfoods vendors and their buyers.

Pedicab drivers and a passenger.

Guard house and a pedestrian.

A man prefer to walk than ride those pedicabs.

A fare collector calling for passengers.

He noticed me and smile, I thanked him for the photo after.

Medium: Panasonic Lumix ZS100

That's it for now. Until next time! Namaste!

Don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow for more stuff like this from me and my country, The Republic of the Philippines.

Thank you Steemit, @allmonitors images will remain in the blockchain forever!

© Copyright, all rights reserved 2017, @allmonitors

Sort:  

Really nice street photography images! They manage to convey the mood really well and are inspiring for me.. I would love to be able to take street images like this! Keep up the great work :)

Thank you for the kind words and insights @devi1714 :) Please do so and share street images as well.

Nice monochrome shots. The cabbies look bike-cabs look like fun or terror. Maybe a bit of both?

Pedicab that's what we call them. Riding them can be fun and yes can be dangerous at the same time because they share the same roads as the trucks and cars.

Your photos are very good, much alike to those of @unhorsepower777. Do you know each other?

hi there, I just knew him on steemit but not personally. I followed his street photography for a while which made me decide to get a camera because I want to follow his footsteps. I just started doing this and here is my 3rd volume. May you check it and let me know if you found any photo interesting. I want to do more photowalks in the future and its good thing that #photo-trail is here to help :)

And thank you, expect more of these photos from me and I hope I can make it to your daily picks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66739.21
ETH 2594.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70