A NOTE TO MY GIRL FRIEND

in #peom7 years ago

setsun.jpg
I AM A RESPONSIBLE GUY

Your parents place their trust in me. I will not violate it.

I will respect you as I expect other men to respect my sister.

I will respect womanhood because my mother is a woman: I will ask my girlfriend to do nothing that I would be ashamed of if my mother found out.

You has given me the honor and pleasure each time you spend your precious time with me. It will be selfish of me to expect more from you.

My girlfriend will be a wife and mother some day. She must be an example to her children and the pride of her husband. I will help her to be as pure and decent as I want my own wife to be.

Manhood means strength of character as well as body. Lack of self-control is a sign of weakness. I want my girl friend to know I am manly.

God is everywhere, sees everything, and knows everything.

Darkness may hide me from people, but it cannot hide me from God.

If through my lack of self-control, I should get a girl pregnant, I will not put pressure on her to kill our unborn child.

sunsetmoon.jpg

Because when I say I LOVE YOU I meant that I want to HELP you be best you can be….

Thanks for reading... Hope you love it...

Sort:  

Your post had been curated by the @buildawhale team and mentioned here:

https://steemit.com/buildawhale/@buildawhale/buildawhale-curation-digest-11-22-17

Keep up the good work and original content, everyone appreciates it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63