Messing with the heart

in #peom6 years ago

image
Heart breakers

My lova lova. Girls like me don't fall in love with guys like you

I don't need you to get hurt like the others

Youcan't take my shit

Am too crazy for you to put up with my shit

So much red light when it comes to my drammer

I don't think u need a girl like me

Especially if you want to live that dreams you always dream off

Just say halleluya because you just dorged a bullet called me

Piecing through the hearts of mortal men and women

Who fails to focus on their reality and choose to stay in thier dreams

Am a no nose chick who never let you fall less of expectations

Open your eyes and stop looking forward to spend the rest of your life with me

You are better off without me

Cos even though you give me every thing I won't still stay

I never ment to let you down but you deserve better than I can offer

Probably you think 🤔 you won't be better now or later but I promise you will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81