My Love Poem

in #peom7 years ago (edited)

Yes, I really love you and I cannot deny the fact that I love you,
You have shown me how to love,
you have taught me how to love,
You have decided to train me on the virtues of love,
and I am indeed happy that I am able to love.


Image Location

Everyday, when I think about the love you have shown me,
I just want it more and more,
I want to remain wrapped around your arms forever,
I want to be able to tell you exactly the way I feel.


Image Location

I want you to be able to understand the way I feel,
I need you to be able to predict every of my moves,
I want you to be able to fully understand me and everything that I do,
Just love me the way that you do now, and I will be a happy person.

Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

I really like this post friend! keep up the good work!

Thank you friend.

woo .. very romantic so this envy I see @bettykatty

😍😍 i like your foto

Your poem touching me
Keep creativity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60