You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A quick look at Steem's rewards for curator-investors

in #penny4thoughts4 years ago

Greetings @remlaps it has been a long time since I want to see the platform emerge again and that the value of steem returns to its moments of glory, but it is just at this moment where I am beginning to improve and dedicate myself more to steem, perhaps I do not have much power voting, and even for a long time I saw the need to depend on my Steem Power for financial reasons, as you will see I live in Venezuela and here the situation is super difficult, with a minimum salary that does not reach 4 dollars and a kilo of meat that almost exceeds that. But during the last 2 months thanks to steem I have been able to overcome that crisis and I have been able to improve even to the point of canceling the shutdown and having my first Steem Power start since I started on this blockchain, I have also seen how the rewards for healing me They have risen every day, I am attentive through the application https://steemworld.org/ where I keep track of the rewards I receive from the cures, although I do not understand much about this inflation and APR. Most of the cases I get it out of logic, but I see that some give me more healing rewards than others even voting in the same way, but I assure you that I want to understand it and I will do it, also together with my wife we ​​are teaching Several people that we attracted to steem the importance of voting, it has not been easy because little they understand it, but obviously I go through that and I try to get them too.

I think that content like this is necessary again for all the new users that are arriving, and even it works for me because I want the people I help to know what the platform is. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42