You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Discussion Post] What's your favorite YouTube music recording by a local celebrity?

Hello, well here I leave you this video, it was made here in the city of Caracas, some scenarios are in Los Caobos Park

These are Venezuelan local artists that I really like, and the story of the video is very emotional

IMG-20150910-WA0013.jpg

this is my mother @enileckays, I was the one who took the photo

IMG-20150201-WA0004.jpg

this was taken by my mother, she did it better than me hahaha

this video I could say is one of my favorites

I'm honestly not a big fan of local artists or Venezuelan music, but this specific song and this specific video captivated my heart

Sort:  

Thanks for the reply! I enjoyed the video, and the photos from Los Caobos Park are great. Even though I don't understand the language in the video, I think I was able to get a pretty good sense of the story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56