You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A quick look at Steem's rewards for curator-investors

in #penny4thoughts4 years ago

Hello there @remlaps, I have followed who is the owner of @remlapse1 who also voted from my Steem-Power-Up post and found you. You seemed to really be knowledgeable with the platform in terms of data analysis. I also wanna learn much about it. Can I be your apprentice?

I am really active in the TheDiaryGame right now and APPICS which runs on the Steem Blockchain. I also agree on your principle that it is worth rewarding people who also give a very engaging comments because they actually read the post no matter how long it is.

We seldom really find these kind of engaging members nowadays.

I am a graduate of Electronics and Communications Engineering in one of the Top Universities here in the Philippines.

I am also a pet-lover and has two dogs. I hope we can connect sometime. Even though comments only. Looking forward to a response from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42