Dream to Survive (NEW ERA)

in #pennsif6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/mjprestoza-dream-to-survive-new-eratgqvsyax-1535844596728.png

We have different stories sitting in this wooden chair, dreaming, worrying, asking and praying for the past and present.

Sitting and take a 10 minutes meditation will help us to grow, to be open-minded and the best is picturing the future image of who you are, after the days, months and the years past by.

Some questions, was arised, is there a future of child come from a poor family? How can I cope up with this huge era of modern world? I can't buy any of this modern technology? Can I survive without this machine? HOW? How's my future, my family, my community and my nation?

Let us break chain of illeteracy in using modern technology, help us to mold the future of the young mind to survive and achieve there dream in life. Moving the project EKOLab. Please help.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@mjprestoza, do you have a Facebook Page or a YouTube presentation of your project? People can learn about EKOLab if you can share some "formal" info about it.

Yes I'll do😊😊 for this lovebooster

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66