Love Is All Around Us ~ Pennies From Heaven

Hello Steemians!

It's Tuesday, and that means it's time to gather around the giving tree here in the forest!

Please join me in taking a moment to give a shout out to those we love and cherish on the 'otherside' that continually cheer us on and give us that added boost of strength as we continue our jouney.

textgram_1496766332.png

Every Tuesday we celebrate that we are never alone during this journey of life by offering this opportunity to the community.

I would like to thank my sister Kim for always watching over me and helping me get through each day! Who would you like to give thanks to?

If you would you like to join in, please do the following before the earnings window for this post closes:

1 Upvote this post

2 Reply to this post

Every comment will receive an upvote, and in addition, any SBD that this post generates will be divided and given out to all Steemians who have fully participated (upvote & comment). Of course if you feel moved to resteem to help spread awareness of this weekly ceremony & gift, that would be a blessing in and of itself and deeply appreciated!

I realize this may not be much...but a penny saved is a penny earned, right! With time and effort, this initiative will also grow and I look forward to being able to give more with each comment upvote and earnings distribution. Please note that last week's payout will be sent shortly :)

Thank you for joining me!

♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥

🌳🌞🙏🌞🌳

@thereikiforest

♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥

If You Like This Post, Show Some Love....

It is Much Appreciated! Bright Blessings!

Unless otherwise stated...content is Always Original & Reiki Infused ~ for your highest possible healing & greatest good

Sort:  

I woke up smiling this morning. I just thought I'd share that 🙂

Love it!!! Pure awesomeness my friend!! <3 :)

Thank you! 😁

hey why dont you introduce me to some of your new friends??

reikiforest

@roravec :) I consider all Steemians my friends :) and I would be happy to introduce you!

Now that you are a bit more familiar with posting ~ how's about writing another intro that includes some photos? I would be more than happy to resteem/share it with my circle!

What do you think SiStar??? Love You!

yes maam. getting better with it for sure

what kind of photos should I share? I mean, most of the introductory posts I have seen haven't include photos..

and you have dropped off the face of the earth again and I need you to answer me..

Love is life.
Love is everywhere.
Love is life.
Love is wherever.
Big Reiki Hugs with a big smile :-D

Yesssssssssss :)

Thank you my friend!! Reiki Hugs <3

Namaste

hey, I am introducing myself to you. I am also a Reiki master and a good friend of thereikiforest. HI!

LOL ~ You are awesome @roravec :) Love you SiStar <3

You are awesome too @thereikiforest :-D Reiki Hugs <3

well you weren't doing anything for me April, so I had to take things into my own hands

Hey @roravec. Very nice to meet you. Friends of thereikiforest are my friends too :-D Bright blessings and following you. Namaste !

Love it!! Thank you for the positive energy and incentive!!

Thank you @sacka!!! :) Love You!!!!

My grandfather, he's the reason music is in my life. I helped take are of him in his last few years as gratitude for this gift. He ended up giving me his Srv fender strat which I play now proudly in all my music uploads.

Right on!!! Bright Blessings and sooo much love!

Thank you for sharing @tribedownsouth :) Reiki Hugs!!!

Namaste 🙏

Namaste :)

Pennies from heaven...... how thoughtful and nice. One day i will do something like this too!!! thanx a lot!

Thank you @candice :) That would be so awesome and I would love to participate <3

You are very welcome ~ Thank you for joining in! Much Love!

How do I resteem? I have shared this on my twitter account.

You're the best @sacka! Thank you so much! Just click on the arrow icon and a pop up will ask you if you are sure that you want to resteem :)

Much Love SiStar!!!! Reiki Hugs!!!!

You are awesome, Angel!! which arrow? hahaha okay I got it thank you!! <3

You're awesome! I was just going to post a screenshot, too :) lol! Thank you SiStar!!!

Much Love!!

LOVE YOU !!!

Love you, too!!! :)

((((((( :* )))))))))

And so this marks another week...glad we are both here again!

Indeed my friend! :) Such a pleasure to 'see' you! Much Love!!!

thanks! most appreciated

You are very welcome @roravec! Thank you for joining in :)

Reiki Hugs & Love!!

I have a grateful thought for my father who always protected me in many ways, and that still doing this from the beautiful place he stands now
Hyacintheseulcoloresansfond.png resteeming your beautiful post @thereikiforest

Awwweee :) Thank you for sharing @barbara-orenya! Big Reiki Hugs and so much love to you!!!!

Thank you also for resteeming, I sincerely appreciate it!

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44